Screen Shot 2015-07-22 at 10.17.45 AM

Watch Lorn’s new video for “Acid Rain” taken from the Maze To Nowhere / Part 2 available HERE

Director: Julian Flores / Pavel Brenner / Sherif Alabede
Label: Wednesday Sound
Producer: David Olano
DOP: Pavel Brenner
Colorist: Dylan Dugas
Production Design: Frances Hernandez
Choreography: Winkee Krick
Cast: Kayla Frails, Jacqueline Ann LeWarne, Morgan Ceely, Emily James, Val Rockey